Welcome to your new Clark County Public Library website! Click on the Website Feedback button at the bottom of the page to share your input. 

Contact Us

contact us web banner

Main Library

Circulation Department

John Pelletier, Head of Circulation & Outreach, may be reached at the following: Phone - (937) 328-6901 or Email - jpelletier@ccplohio.org

Lenski Children's Room

Sonya Knisley, Head of Children's, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 328-6905 or Email - sknisley@ccplohio.org

Reference Department

Kevin Clark, Head of Reference, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 328-6903 or Email - askref@ccplohio.org

Bookmobile

John Pelletier, Head of Circulation & Outreach, may be reached at the following: Phone - (937) 328-6901 or Email - jpelletier@ccplohio.org

Branches

Enon Branch

Terri Bowman, Branch Manager, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 864-2502 or Email - tbowman@ccplohio.org

Houston Branch

Tammy Harshbarger, Branch Manager, may be reached at the following: Phone - (937) 462-8047 or Email - tharshba@ccplohio.org

Park Branch

Jonathan Knight, Branch Manager, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 322-2498 or Email - jknight@ccplohio.org

Village Branch

Michael Lagano, Branch Manager, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 322-2226 or Email - mlagano@ccplohio.org

Business

Library Director

Bill Martino, Library Director, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 323-9751 or Email - bmartino@ccplohio.org

Business Office

Melanie Torok, Fiscal Officer, may be reached at: Phone: - (937) 323-9751 or Email - business@ccplohio.org

Human Resources

Diana Garrison, HR Manager, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 323-9752 or Email - hroffice@ccplohio.org

Public Relations

Allison Peck, PR Manager, may be reached at: Phone - (937) 328-6907 or Email - publicrelations@ccplohio.org
Back to Top